Testimonials

Click to submit a new Testimonial…
  • Melody
    Apollo Safety has been a great resource for getting the hard to find items we really need during this time. They are professional in all aspects of the purchasing and delivery process. I will make them my go-to supplier even after the current crisis has passed.
    Submitted on Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 3:29 pm EDT
  • Nancy
    I purchased disinfectant wipes from Apollo and received them extremely fast, given the current situation. They always keep you updated on your order. Would recommend them to anyone and definitely purchase from them again. Thanks for your great service!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 7:56 pm EDT
  • Walter Kaercher
    The Apollo Safety team is 5+ stars. During these unprecedented times the Apollo Safety has been able to supply hard to find items. The level of customer service is top notch. Some companies just shine in a crisis, this is one of them! Much appreciated!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 12:52 pm EDT
  • Briahnna S
    Five stars!! I ordered a handful of the Monk Disinfectant Wipes which have been hard to come by. I was contacted by their customer service team whom offered to sell me a large, 800 quantity bucket of wipes (more than equivalent to my order) that would be available to ship immediately. I received my order next day! Thank you!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 12:32 pm EDT
  • Sandi Baptiste
    This company is FIVE stars! This was my first time ordering from this company and it was such a positive experience. Tracy was exceptional and such a pleasure to work with. We will be using this company more often in the future for sure.
    Submitted on Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 8:23 am EDT
  • Charon- Sarah Brayton Skilled Nursing Facility
    There are no words to express the care and consideration we received from the entire Apollo team! We had a need for some items during these trying times and not only did they provide us with the much needed supplies, they went above and beyond our expectations!! We are extremely grateful for their efforts!
    Submitted on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 11:59 am EDT
  • Diann Tonnesen
    This company has been five star all the way!! Even in the midst of the pandemic, they have reached out both by email and by phone to let me know the status of my order. So very impressed with their customer service and their product, especially in a crisis situation. Can’t imagine how they could get any better under “normal” conditions!!! 🤗
    Submitted on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 11:36 am EDT
  • Amy Koch
    This is an excellent company. I have never received a hand written thank you from a company ever before! You appreciation towards your customers goes along way! i will absolutely be looking to order from you in the future when i need more supplies! Stay safe and well!
    Submitted on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 8:07 am EDT
  • Mike Rothberg
    Great product !! Easy spray hand sanitizers that you can tell your hands are protected.
    Submitted on Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 11:22 am EDT
  • Karen Ganzkow for Greg Ganzkow DDS
    MY REVIEW IS 5 STAR ONLY AND EVEN HIGHER!! THIS COMPANY IS EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY!!!!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 4:18 pm EDT
  • Karen Ganzkow for Greg Ganzkow DDS
    There aren't enough compliments, words of appreciation and gratitude for Xavielys, your customer service manager. My order for our dental office wasn't as large, and not as top priority, as probably most of the other orders crossing his desk, but she treated it like it was! I was contacted numerous times with updates, options and current information about the products I ordered. We are definitely going to be long term customers!! Thank you Xavi and the Apollo Safety team for working tirelessly to help our small dental practice continue to stay safe, sanitary and sterile!!!
    Submitted on Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 4:08 pm EDT
  • Rosie
    Great, Fast customer service. Spoke to a Mike yesterday and ordered some hand Sanitizing units and refills, great quality. While everyone was back ordered during this Pandemic they had availability, and we received the product immediately. Will definitely be a recurring customer!
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 2:46 pm EDT
  • EVAN Deshotel
    Ordered a safety harness (small) in early Feb but needed a Large. Michael Pinette at Apollo went above and beyond to make the whole process smooth as possible. He guided step by step instructions and went out of his way to ensure that we were satisfied. As a buy and supply company in South Louisiana, returns are ALWAYS a pain. Not this time, it couldn't have gone smoother. Highly recommend asking for Mr. Pinette when dealing with Apollo Safety. Will absolutely be buying from them in future based off this ordeal and the way it was taken care of.
    Submitted on Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 11:56 am EDT
  • Dave Mitchell - CPI Communications & Power Industries
    CPI’s teaming up with Apollo Safety was a great decision. I now have confidence that our alarm systems are working properly and are being maintained in accordance with industry standards.
    Submitted on Monday, April 27, 2015 at 10:18 am EDT
  • Hector Chacon
    The biggest success story was from your services in the implementation of the gas detection monitoring system at our New Bedford waste services site. The vast knowledge of Apollo Safety in the gas detection arena was of great help in choosing the right gas detection system to monitor for hazardous gases released into the air where employees could be affected. I would like to commend you and your staff for a great job in implementing of the system installed.
    Submitted on Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 10:47 am EDT
  • John Carvalho
    Apollo Safety " How Critical Is Your Air?"
    Submitted on Saturday, September 7, 2013 at 10:54 am EDT
  • Noah Clay - Harvard University
    "Our gas detection system was plagued by constant false alarms. Apollo Safety implemented a solution resolving our problem quickly & professionally. I recommend them wholeheartedly".
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at 10:59 am EDT
  • Chief Michal Dillon- Providence Fire Department
    "My firefighters trust their monitors because Apollo Safety keeps them calibrated to the manufacturers specifications and resolve all equipment issues Promptly."
    Submitted on Tuesday, August 16, 2011 at 4:18 pm EDT
  • Captain Milone- Stamford Fire Department
    "When we send a monitor in for calibration or repair, we rely on Apollo Safety's quick turnaround to keep our equipment in the field."
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at 2:39 pm EDT
  • Michael Gallagher- Life Care of Raynham
    "The installation of the carbon monoxide detection system by Apollo Safety could not have gone smoother. The professional workmanship was completed on-time and on-budget. Problem solved, what more can I say".
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at 10:57 am EDT
  • Robert E. DePietro, Battalion Chief- Manchester Fire Department
    "Apollo Safety has been managing our gas detection maintenance program for several years. Their professional expertise has ensured our monitors are kept in good working order and most importantly, our department can rely on their equipment when they need it most. Their service has always been prompt, efficient and it continues to be a great value to us."
    Submitted on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at 2:38 pm EDT
Showing items 1 - 21 of 21 total (Page 1 of 1)